Advisors

Ana Paula Fracalanza | fracalan@usp.br

Antonio Carlos Sant Ana Diegues | adiegues@usp.br

Carla Morsello | morsello@usp.br

Carlos Henrique Grohmann de Carvalho | guano@usp.br

Claudio Augusto Oller do Nascimento | oller@usp.br

Eduardo de Lima Caldas | elcaldas@hotmail.com

Elisabete de Santis Braga da Graca Saraiva | edsbraga@usp.br

Evandro Mateus Moretto | evandromm@usp.br

Helena Ribeiro | lena@usp.br

Humberto Ribeiro da Rocha | humberto@model.iag.usp.br

Joel Barbujiani Sigolo | jbsigolo@usp.br

Jose Alberto Quintanilha | jaquinta@usp.br

Jose Goldemberg | goldemb@iee.usp.br

Joseph Harari | joharari@usp.br

Luiz Carlos Beduschi Filho | beduschi@usp.br

Marcos Sorrentino | marcossorrentino@yahoo.com.br

Marta Dora Grostein | martagrostein@uol.com.br

Monica Ferreira do Amaral Porto | mporto@usp.br  

Neli Aparecida de Mello Théry | namello@usp.br

Nelson da Cruz Gouveia | ngouveia@usp.br

Patricia Faga Iglecias Lemos | Patricia.iglecias@usp.br

Paulo Antonio de Almeida Sinisgalli | psinisgalli@usp.br

Paulo Eduardo Artaxo Netto | artaxo@if.usp.br

Pedro Roberto Jacobi | prjacobi@usp.br

Silvia Helena Zanirato | shzanirato@usp.br

Sonia Maria Flores Gianesella | soniag@usp.br

Sueli Angelo Furlan | sucaangf@usp.br

Sylmara Lopes F. Gonçalves Dias | sgdias@usp.br

Tatiana Gomes Rotondaro | tatiana.rotondaro@usp.br

Wagner Costa Ribeiro | wribeiro@usp.br

Waldir Mantovani | wmantova@usp.br

Wanda Maria Risso Günther | wgunther@usp.br

Yara Schaeffer Novelli | novelliy@usp.br